Pasteur Institute of India
(An Autonomous Institute Under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India)

Interim Staff Council

Interim Staff Council

Official side

  • (a) Dr. S. Sivakumar, Director & Chairman, ISC
  • (b) Shri A. Vairamoorthy, Administrative Officer & Secretary
  • (c) Dr. A. Premkumar, Assistant Director & Member.
  • (d) Shri R. Mohan, Senior Research Officer & Member.
  • (e) Dr. K. C. Sivanandappa, Research Officer & Member.
  • (f) Shri D. Anurag, Assistant Accounts Officer & Member

Staff side

(a) Smt R. Manjula Technical Assistant : Rep. of Gr.01
(b) Shri. M. Subramani Lab. Technician & Dy. Leader : Rep. of Gr.02
(c) Shri B. Ramu Lab. Assistant & Leader : Rep. of Gr.03
(e) Shri P.K Anandan Multi Tasking Staff : Rep. of Gr.05
(f) Shri A.K. Jithendran Multi Tasking Staff : Rep. of Gr.05
(g) Shri A. Senthilkumar Multi Tasking Staff : Rep. of Gr.05
(h) Shri C. Alexander Joseph Supervisor, Maintenance Technician, Maintenancse Assistant & Drivers : Rep. of Gr.06
(i) Smt. M. Mahalakshmi Multi Tasking Staff : Rep. of Gr.08