Pasteur Institute of India
(An Autonomous Institute Under MoHF&W)

Departmental Purchase Committee

Departmental Purchase Committee
  • (a) Dr. S. Sivakumar, Director – Head of the Committee
  • (b) Dr (Mrs) Sibani Barman, Senior Medical Officer - Member
  • (c) Dr. A. Premkumar, Senior Research Officer – Member
  • (d) Shri A. Vairamoorthy, Administrative Officer and Drawing and Disbursing Officer – Member
  • (e) Shri R. Mohan, Research Officer - Member
  • (f) Shri P. Sasikumar, Sr. P.A. to Director and Officer-in-Charge, Purchase/Stores – Member